Things to do with kids in Hert, Beds and Bucks – August

Things to do with kids this weekend – 3rd and 4th August

Saturday 3rd August

Whats on today in Herts – Saturday

Whats on today in Beds – Saturday

Whats on today in Buck – Saturday

Sunday 4th August

What’s on today in Herts – Sunday

What’s on today in Beds – Sunday

What’s on today in Bucks – Sunday

 

Things to do with kids this weekend – 10th and 11th August

Saturday 10th August

Whats on today in Herts – Saturday

Whats on today in Beds – Saturday

Whats on today in Buck – Saturday

Sunday 11th August

What’s on today in Herts – Sunday

What’s on today in Beds – Sunday

What’s on today in Bucks – Sunday

 

Things to do with kids this weekend – 17th and 18th August

Saturday 17th August

Whats on today in Herts – Saturday

Whats on today in Beds – Saturday

Whats on today in Bucks – Saturday

 

Sunday 18th August

What’s on today in Herts – Sunday

What’s on today in Beds – Sunday

What’s on today in Bucks – Sunday

 

Things to do with kids this weekend – 24th and 25th August

Saturday 24th August

Whats on today in Herts – Saturday

Whats on today in Beds – Saturday

Whats on today in Buck – Saturday

 

Sunday 25th August

What’s on today in Herts – Sunday

What’s on today in Beds – Sunday

What’s on today in Bucks – Sunday

 

Things to do with kids this weekend – 31st August and 1st September

Saturday 31st August

Whats on today in Herts – Saturday

Whats on today in Beds – Saturday

Whats on today in Bucks – Saturday

 

Things to do this weekend – Sunday 1st September

What’s on today in Herts – Sunday

What’s on today in Beds – Sunday

What’s on today in Bucks – Sunday

What’s on 27th – 30th August

 

Want to see what else to do? click here. 

Things to do with kids in Herts, Beds and Bucks over the Summer Holiday

Make sure you follow me on Facebook , Twitter and Instagram!

Things to do today – Tuesday 27th August

What’s on today in Herts

What’s on today in Beds

What’s on today in Bucks

 

Things to do today – Wednesday 28th August

What’s on today in Herts

What’s on today in Beds

What’s on today in Bucks

 

Things to do today – Thursday 29th August

What’s on today in Herts

What’s on today in Beds

What’s on today in Bucks

 

Things to do today – Friday 30th August

What’s on today in Herts

What’s on today in Beds

What’s on today in Bucks